Board Officers

David White - President
Tom Graham - Vice President
Vince Mihalik - Treasurer
Jan McDonald - Secretary 



Roger Blaser David Lyle
Amelie Dawson Mary Beth Masimore
John Fergus-Jean Jan McDonald
Tom Graham Vince Mihalik
Tim Jardine George Tippett
Molly Jones David White
Jordan Karlis  


Founding Board Members, Est. 1990

Arthur Barnes*                       David DeWindt*
Nancy Gurney                       Marge May
Jan Morley                            Nancy Morton
Linda Rosenow


The Harbor Springs Area Historical Society connects learning about the past with appreciating the present by preserving our histories and traditions thereby deepening our shared connection to this special place.

Business Hours

9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Exhibit Hours

March & April
By drop in or appointment 

Spring hours beginning May 4
Friday and Saturday
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Museum Address

349 E. Main Street
    Harbor Springs, MI 49740

(231) 526-9771

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter Sign-up

To stay informed of upcoming events and exhibits, sign up for our HSAHS eNewsletter here. It's free!

Follow Us

google  facebook  twitter  youtube


See what We've pinned on Historypin